Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hunter Emory

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hunter Emory

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathy Dee

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Felt extremely welcomed when I first walked into the office. Amy, front desk customer sakes rep, was very courteous and very helpful. Understood what I needed, gave a few additional suggestions but did not push. I left material for her review and returned first thing in the morning with estimates carefully made. I cannot emphasize enough the 10+ service I received. Happy with the new policy and I thank you very much."

Ashley Dill

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had called wanting to get quotes since I was thinking about switching insurance carriers and they were very helpful. I was helped by Shannon who was very nice and knowledgeable. Everything was easy to do. Definitely recommend!"

Jennifer Brown

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shannon did an amazing job saving me money with auto and renters policies"

Dawn Kenton

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shannon A. was wonderful. She made the whole process painless. And what a savings from my old carrier! I am beyond happy and super impressed!!!"

Traci Coleman

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was so nice to speak to someone who was pleasant, patient and understanding. I was relieved to have the 2 policies taken care of in a relatively short period of time. Thank you so very much."

harriett darling

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great easy transition to State Farm thanks to Josh. Give him a 10 !!"

Jim Klabe

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"In today's world of cranky customer service providers, it was a nice surprise talking with Shannon Anfuso. She was very knowledge but more importantly, very pleasant."

Helen Lucas

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is professional and a great employee"

adriana osorio

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) thanks for your help (Original) Gracias por su ayuda"

Daniel Chazaro

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh helped me save money on my auto Insurance! Thank you!!"

Pamela Maruri

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great assessor, good communication and service."

Ritchie T

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is always an amazing help whenever I call in!! We use SF for our personal and business auto. We also have policies for life insurance and homeowners. Great customer service."

Nicole Collins

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was a very big help with getting me to the right people to review my quote and get the proper insurance. State farm has saved me money on insurance. Alexis was very friendly and personable."

Julie Word

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh made it easy to sign up and made sure I understood my coverage. Great experience!"

martha osorio

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to review my policies and Josh was able to find discounts to decrease my monthly premiums. He was very nice, very patient and knowledgeable. Thank you!"

Lawrence Legg

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple, fast and friendly"
Profile photo of Maggie Donohue

Maggie Donohue

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just bought our first home and Shannon sold us the BEST homeowners insurance ever! We are so glad to be working with State Farm. Thank you, Shannon, for the great experience!"

Larry Barnett

March 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was able to initially obtain insurance with the agency with no problem, but when there was a problem with my auto-pay and they were going to investigate, they never called me back, which could have resulted in my LOSING MY INSURANCE!!! Not cool for an insurance agency!"

Jake Askin

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Zach to set up my life insurance policy with State Farm. He helped explain the various options that were available to me and took the time to discuss the options that fit my needs best. At the end of the day, we found a plan that fit my needs perfectly. It truly was a pleasure working with Zach."

Katie Noonan

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't usually write reviews, but Shannon was so helpful and made this experience easy. Glad to be working with State Farm now."

Amanda Fontana

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon in sales was so helpful with the insurance process and was able to answer all of my questions for me. She was so kind and patient with me, thanks for the great service Shannon!"

Reese Collin

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was SUPER helpful! Great Experience"

Maria Eugenia Hernandez De Leon

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy I came to this office because so far I was ok with my car insurance and previews agents (in Florida) were so apathetic that I really rather to call Costumer Service than contact them. I came to Hunter's office and Zach immediately introduced himself and with a great mood and attitude and asked me to access his office, he checked for a plan not only great for what I need but also affordable, explained the benefits and all the options I have to access my service and to contact them with professional manner and outstanding costumer service, saying this because English is in process of been my second language he kept a great mood and actitud explaining all my concerns, I highly recommend this office!"

Alexis Vickers

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hunter's team is incredibly responsive and professional. They are each very knowledgeable and are often able to answer my question within a ten minute conversation. We trust their recommendations and believe they have our best interest at heart."

April Ross

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love them"