Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Jester

Sarah Jester

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jester
"I switched to State Farm so easily! Thank you to Caitlin, at Hunter Emory's office in Milford, for making the process quick and easy! I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Fernanda Castillo

Fernanda Castillo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Castillo
"Monica was very helpful and patient I appreciated her service."
Profile photo of DPC Designs

DPC Designs

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DPC Designs
"Great friendly staff. Reasonable pricing. Looking forward to many years with this business."
Profile photo of Trish Kerrigan

Trish Kerrigan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Kerrigan
"I called in with a couple of questions, and Kayla helped me with all of them. She was so amazing, and so polite. She had such patience with me."
Profile photo of Lijean Corvil

Lijean Corvil

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lijean Corvil
"Thank you to Monica for Being so helpful to the Haitian community i no longer have to try calling multiple people to translate for me, Thank you to Amy and Monica Now I have Life Insurance for me and my family."
Profile photo of Marianise Myrtil

Marianise Myrtil

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianise Myrtil
"Monica and Amy really helped today and explain everything to me for me to understand, helped me lowered my bill with the multi-car discount when adding my vehicle, also spoke to me about life insurance which I will be thinking about."
Profile photo of Dicky Cooper

Dicky Cooper

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dicky Cooper
"Like dealing with local people."
Profile photo of Janice M

Janice M

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice M
"Karen was fantastic and very informative with all the information. I would recommend going to see her for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mercige Jean baptiste

Mercige Jean baptiste

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercige Jean baptiste
"Thank you so much Monica for your service today, you and Amy made me feel welcomed and comfortable and explain everything so well to me this agency is really awesome."
Profile photo of Renee Geis

Renee Geis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Geis
"Monica was amazing today explained everything well to me about the change of business and was very welcoming and comfortable."
Profile photo of ellie yerkes

ellie yerkes

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ellie yerkes
"Monica was helpful!"
Profile photo of Leo McGuire

Leo McGuire

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo McGuire
"Shannon@ State farm saved me more then I thought was possible. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Vincent Apa

Vincent Apa

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Apa
"The best insurance experience possible. Tanya was attentive and professional. She took the time to understand my needs and make insightful recommendations that increased my coverage and saved me money. Just the best customer service experience ever."
Profile photo of hallie sizer

hallie sizer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hallie sizer
"Shannon was awesome, she sat down and really took the time explaining policies in a way I would understand. I have been with State Farm’s and continue to do. People like her make all the difference for an awesome customer experience!!!!"
Profile photo of Ronald Knight

Ronald Knight

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Knight
"Great as usual and professional!"
Profile photo of Pierremichel Delva

Pierremichel Delva

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pierremichel Delva
"I really appreciate how Monica & Amy helped me today. They both have a lot of patience and it is appreciated!"
Profile photo of Angela Rocchietti

Angela Rocchietti

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Rocchietti
"Amy Lamden is a joy. Does everything at a minutes notice."
Profile photo of Lex Sanders

Lex Sanders

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Sanders
"Genuinely enjoyed talking with Shannon. Extremely happy with my service today!"
Profile photo of Michele George

Michele George

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele George
"I wish i could have an employee working for me just like her."
Profile photo of Kristina Thurman

Kristina Thurman

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Thurman
"Great office. Shannon handles everything for our rental homes, business, and our personal stuff. She always answers our calls and helps us with anything we may need. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of William “Bill” Torelli

William “Bill” Torelli

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William “Bill” Torelli
"Wonderful experience working with Shannon. She was helpful, pleasant, efficient and saved me money. Overall, very happy with her service."
Profile photo of milton webster

milton webster

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by milton webster
"Awesome Sauce"
Profile photo of Matt Ortiz

Matt Ortiz

October 13, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Matt Ortiz
"Called mid day and phone just rang, no voice mail or answering service so was unable to move forward with potentially doing business with them."
Profile photo of Lynette Griffin

Lynette Griffin

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Griffin
"My husband and I was offered to come into Hunter Emory for a annual Insurance check up. Our CSR was Tanya Alfonso. I'm very grateful for the exceptional customer service Tanya gave, and the opportunity to review our coverages. It was great to have someone to answer all the questions we didn't even know we had. 😊 Thanks so much for making the navigation of our policy so easy !!! -The Griffin's"
Profile photo of Oliver O'Neill

Oliver O'Neill

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver O'Neill
"While currently switching my home and auto insurance over to State Farm, Shannon has made it such an easy transition and has answered all my questions. Employees truly do have your best interest in mind."