Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hunter Emory

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hunter Emory

4.9 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Chazaro

Daniel Chazaro

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh helped me save money on my auto Insurance! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Maruri

Pamela Maruri

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great assessor, good communication and service."
Profile photo of Ritchie T

Ritchie T

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is always an amazing help whenever I call in!! We use SF for our personal and business auto. We also have policies for life insurance and homeowners. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Nicole Collins

Nicole Collins

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was a very big help with getting me to the right people to review my quote and get the proper insurance. State farm has saved me money on insurance. Alexis was very friendly and personable."
Profile photo of Julie Word

Julie Word

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh made it easy to sign up and made sure I understood my coverage. Great experience!"
Profile photo of martha osorio

martha osorio

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to review my policies and Josh was able to find discounts to decrease my monthly premiums. He was very nice, very patient and knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Legg

Lawrence Legg

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple, fast and friendly"
Profile photo of Maggie Donohue

Maggie Donohue

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just bought our first home and Shannon sold us the BEST homeowners insurance ever! We are so glad to be working with State Farm. Thank you, Shannon, for the great experience!"
Profile photo of Larry Barnett

Larry Barnett

March 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was able to initially obtain insurance with the agency with no problem, but when there was a problem with my auto-pay and they were going to investigate, they never called me back, which could have resulted in my LOSING MY INSURANCE!!! Not cool for an insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Jake Askin

Jake Askin

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Zach to set up my life insurance policy with State Farm. He helped explain the various options that were available to me and took the time to discuss the options that fit my needs best. At the end of the day, we found a plan that fit my needs perfectly. It truly was a pleasure working with Zach."
Profile photo of Katie Noonan

Katie Noonan

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't usually write reviews, but Shannon was so helpful and made this experience easy. Glad to be working with State Farm now."
Profile photo of Anthony Anfuso

Anthony Anfuso

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, ask for Zach. Answered all my questions with patience and kindness."
Profile photo of Amanda Fontana

Amanda Fontana

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon in sales was so helpful with the insurance process and was able to answer all of my questions for me. She was so kind and patient with me, thanks for the great service Shannon!"
Profile photo of Reese Collin

Reese Collin

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was SUPER helpful! Great Experience"
Profile photo of Maria Eugenia Hernandez De Leon

Maria Eugenia Hernandez De Leon

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy I came to this office because so far I was ok with my car insurance and previews agents (in Florida) were so apathetic that I really rather to call Costumer Service than contact them. I came to Hunter's office and Zach immediately introduced himself and with a great mood and attitude and asked me to access his office, he checked for a plan not only great for what I need but also affordable, explained the benefits and all the options I have to access my service and to contact them with professional manner and outstanding costumer service, saying this because English is in process of been my second language he kept a great mood and actitud explaining all my concerns, I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Alexis Vickers

Alexis Vickers

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hunter's team is incredibly responsive and professional. They are each very knowledgeable and are often able to answer my question within a ten minute conversation. We trust their recommendations and believe they have our best interest at heart."
Profile photo of April Ross

April Ross

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love them"
Profile photo of Estelani Strydom

Estelani Strydom

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful and Friendly, I dealt with Caitlin and she is very Professional, I highly recommend her service."
Profile photo of Samantha MacPherson

Samantha MacPherson

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my home and auto insurance over to State Farm and was very pleased with their rates and how much money they saved me! Zach was a huge help throughout the process and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Jeniliz Watson

Jeniliz Watson

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Cheyenne in the Milford office. She was very nice and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend working with her at this location"
Profile photo of Erlin Rivera

Erlin Rivera

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I talked to Cheyenne today because i had questions about my policy. She was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this office. 5 STAR"
Profile photo of Patricia Mayer

Patricia Mayer

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with State Farm, Caitlin answered all of my questions and walked me through everything. One of the best decisions I have made in quite a while!"
Profile photo of Mollie Kaufman

Mollie Kaufman

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caitlin has been amazing while I've been shopping around for different rates for insurance. She made it super easy and has done all the leg work. So thankful I found somewhere local to use. I will definitely be telling everyone about her and to give her a call if they are looking to lower their rates. I'm in the beginning stages of a divorce, so I'm already stressed out enough about that, but this has been so easy and effortless."
Profile photo of Amanda Nicholson

Amanda Nicholson

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast accurate and friendly. Best quotes and prices for my whole family. Thanks caitlin."
Profile photo of Payton Heck

Payton Heck

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Very nice!"