Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renée Powell

Renée Powell

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renée Powell
"After being with another insurance company for over 45 years, Tanya was phenomenal in explaining our policies so that we could make smart and Informed decisions. She was patient in doing a side by side analysis of our existing policy and what State Farm had to offer. We were very pleased with the results! We were able to save about $500 annually."
Profile photo of Kyna Greenley

Kyna Greenley

May 24, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Kyna Greenley
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for well over 20 years. We started with Bob Simmons. For the first time, a lady in the office informing me wrong is going to cause my car insurance to be canceled. I added my daughter's car to our policy towards the end of the month. I told the lady, Tonya, since my bill is normally due on the 1st I wanted to pay the bill and the new car, liability only. She told me the 225 I paid was in fact my monthly bill and the new car being added to the policy. 2 days ago I call the office and ask about the cancelation notice I received because I knew we paid the bill when adding the car. That was 10 days before the cancelation date according to the notice. She told me the payment was infact for 2 months of the car... math doesn't add up tho. That would have been 211. Also, I specifically told her I only wanted 1 month of liability as I planned on moving it to full coverage once it passed inspection. Apparently this comes down to the lady in the office misinforming me, and she was supposed to "look into it" and call me back... surprise.. no call. So now I guess it's my fault she misinformed me, hasn't returned my call, and apparently has no idea how or intention of trying to make it right. I have never had this kind of problem with State Farm in all the years we have been with them. I don't even know if I should look for another insurance dealer or just a different State Farm office... I just know I'm gonna have to pay, and go thru cancelation thanks to a lady in the office misinforming me the day I added the car... UPDATE they called me about my bill not being paid.. told them my story.. never called back.. again. This office is the worst I have ever seen and I will be changing agents and posting my experience on Nextdoor in our local area to inform all my neighbors and friends. My mother used to do insurance. This is shameful 😔UPDATE2 Georgetown office called and helped fix the mistakes made and offered reasonable explanation for all the confusion. They even went the extra steps to help keep my insurance active.. I appreciate beyond words just simply returning a phone call and the help that made me feel they went above and beyond to make it right. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karyn Richard

Karyn Richard

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Richard
"Tanya was amazing to work with. She explained everything so we understood what we were getting with our coverage. Happy to be with Hunter Emory State Farm."
Profile photo of Tiara Johnson

Tiara Johnson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Johnson
"Tanya was amazing!!! She was very helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Brayden Ostan

Brayden Ostan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Ostan
"Agent Amy was extremely helpful. She understood what I was trying to accomplish and was able to walk me through options to get the best deal possible for me. I walked away knowing Amy was like a good neighbor, because her and State Farm was there."
Profile photo of Trudy

Trudy

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy
"Amy was great to work with. She checked for all the discounts and gave me the best deal."
Profile photo of Rob Passwaters

Rob Passwaters

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Passwaters
"Love your staff"
Profile photo of Phoenix

Phoenix

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phoenix
"Extremely friendly, supportive staff, ready to take time out of their days and answer all my questions! Also working hard to get me the lowest rate I could possibly have! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Briahna McCray

Briahna McCray

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briahna McCray
"Wonderful experience working with Kyler! She was helpful, pleasant and efficient. Overall, very happy with her service."
Profile photo of Joseph Cooper

Joseph Cooper

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Cooper
"I want to thank Shannon for being such a great help recently. You can always rely on her to do a great job, I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tondalai Lockhart

Tondalai Lockhart

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tondalai Lockhart
"Kyler has been a pleasure to work with. I am grateful for her patience as she held my hand in obtaining both auto & home insurance."
Profile photo of Kassadi Williams

Kassadi Williams

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassadi Williams
"Shannon is great!!"
Profile photo of Charlene Chappell

Charlene Chappell

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Chappell
"Friendly fast service. Been with State Farm since 16 years old, now 68. No one beats their products, service, or price. Special thanks to Kyler for her help! *****"
Profile photo of Wanda Strickler

Wanda Strickler

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Strickler
"Kyler was very helpful and efficient. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sarah Jester

Sarah Jester

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jester
"I switched to State Farm so easily! Thank you to Caitlin, at Hunter Emory's office in Milford, for making the process quick and easy! I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Fernanda Castillo

Fernanda Castillo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Castillo
"Monica was very helpful and patient I appreciated her service."
Profile photo of DPC Designs

DPC Designs

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DPC Designs
"Great friendly staff. Reasonable pricing. Looking forward to many years with this business."
Profile photo of Trish Kerrigan

Trish Kerrigan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Kerrigan
"I called in with a couple of questions, and Kayla helped me with all of them. She was so amazing, and so polite. She had such patience with me."
Profile photo of Lijean Corvil

Lijean Corvil

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lijean Corvil
"Thank you to Monica for Being so helpful to the Haitian community i no longer have to try calling multiple people to translate for me, Thank you to Amy and Monica Now I have Life Insurance for me and my family."
Profile photo of Marianise Myrtil

Marianise Myrtil

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianise Myrtil
"Monica and Amy really helped today and explain everything to me for me to understand, helped me lowered my bill with the multi-car discount when adding my vehicle, also spoke to me about life insurance which I will be thinking about."
Profile photo of Dicky Cooper

Dicky Cooper

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dicky Cooper
"Like dealing with local people."
Profile photo of Janice M

Janice M

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice M
"Karen was fantastic and very informative with all the information. I would recommend going to see her for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mercige Jean baptiste

Mercige Jean baptiste

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercige Jean baptiste
"Thank you so much Monica for your service today, you and Amy made me feel welcomed and comfortable and explain everything so well to me this agency is really awesome."
Profile photo of Renee Geis

Renee Geis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Geis
"Monica was amazing today explained everything well to me about the change of business and was very welcoming and comfortable."
Profile photo of ellie yerkes

ellie yerkes

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ellie yerkes
"Monica was helpful!"